Blog


Wednesday, 7 December 2016  |  Admin

Winter Cleaning - Tips and suggestions to help with the extra cleaning that comes with the cold weather

Thursday, 1 December 2016  |  Admin

How do you decide what toilet paper to use in your business? The choice in the market place today is endless. Surely a toilet roll is a toilet roll? They all do the same job?

Wednesday, 28 September 2016  |  Admin
Thursday, 25 August 2016  |  Admin
Wednesday, 15 June 2016  |  Admin
Wednesday, 25 May 2016  |  Admin

Professional Micro Glass Window Cloth are taking over from the traditional window cleaning chamois and scrims.

Window cleaners are raving about the new cloth and the quick results of clean, shiny windows.

 

Wednesday, 20 April 2016  |  Admin

FREE EVANS VANODINE 750ML CLEANING PRODUCT OF YOUR CHOICE

Here at Total Cleaning Supplies we love to hear from all of our customers.  

We want to know what cleaning products you love to use and which ones make your cleaning jobs easier.

 
   
Wednesday, 6 April 2016  |  Admin

Buying some of your cleaning chemicals in 5 litres can result in huge savings.

Lift 5 litre kitchen degreaser is diluted 1 part to 25 parts water

The refill cost of the 750ml trigger spray bottle will be 7p

Monday, 4 April 2016  |  Admin

April window cleaning equipment sale is now on at www.totalcleaningsupplies.co.uk

Tuesday, 29 March 2016  |  Admin

Page 1 of 3    (29 Posts)